Coming Events

Coming Events

We encourage you not to buy from reseller sites like Viagogo.
Only click the links that we supply to you on the event pages or the official www.ticketmaster.com.au site.

You are welcome to purchase tickets in person or by phone at the box office at Barossa Arts & Convention Centre,
or phone us on 08 8561 4299 to discuss your seating preferences and requirements.
When booking tickets please mention any wheelchair or other special needs

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Please note the box office is open one hour prior to performances.
Where there is a meal component tickets can only be purchased from the box office.

Balcony access is via a staircase, there is no lift access.

We support Companion Card

Find out more...

Ticket Purchases & Fees - Refer to our General Ticket information
Please give us a call or send us an email if you have any questions.

Barossa Players

Our growing association with Barossa Players sees us becoming the home base for this regional theatre company, with monthly play readings, weekly rehearsals and four productions in 2016 all happening under the same roof. Read More...
For more information contact David Underwood 0468 389 370 or email David

What's on

Anh Do Anh Do
SOLD OUT
Saturday 9 February 2019 Read More...
Faulty Towers Faulty Towers
LIMITED TICKETS
Thursday 14 February 2019 Read More...
Ian Moss Ross Noble
Humournoid Wednesday 13 March 2019 Read More...
Matinee Movies Matinee Movies
South Australia Police Thursday 14 March 2019 Read More...
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra ASO in Tanunda
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra Saturday 16 March 2019 Read More...
Ian Moss Ian Moss
National Country Tour Saturday 23 March 2019 Read More...
A taste of Ireland ABBA Gold
Tribute Show Saturday 30 March 2019 Read More...
Animal Farm Animal Farm
State Theatre Company Monday 1 April 2019 Read More...
A taste of Ireland A Taste of Ireland
Irish Dance sensation Saturday 22 April 2019 Read More...
A Boy Named Cash A Boy Named Cash
Starring Monty Cotton Tuesday 14 May 2019 Read More...
Possum Magic Possum Magic
Monkey Baa Theatre Company Friday 24 May 2019 Read More...
The Celtic Tenors The Celtic Tenors
The Irish Songbook Tour Wednesday 12 June 2019 Read More...
Wine Auction Dinner Wine Auction and Dinner
Faith Lutheran College Saturday 10 August 2019 Read More...
 Herman's Hermits
The 6 O’Clock Hop Tour 2019 Saturday 17 August 2019 Read More...
 the Australian ballet image Coppélia
The Australian Ballet Wednesday 21 August 2019 Read More...
Zoom- Patch Theatre image ZOOM
Patch Theatre Tuesday 27 August 2019 Read More...
Yamoto - The Drummers of Japan image Yamato
The Drummers of Japan Jhonetsu Thursday 5 September 2019 Read More...
100 years of the history of dance image 100 Years of the History of Dance Tuesday 10 September 2019 Read More...
Johnny Cash image Johnny Cash Live
Back to San Quentin Saturday 28 September 2019 Read More...
 A Mini Proms
South Australia Police Thurs 3 October 2019 Read More...
Neil diamond tribute show image A Solitary Man
Neil Diamond Tribute Saturday 12 October 2019 Read More...
Troy Cassar-Daley Troy Cassar-Daley
The Greatest Hits Tour Saturday 19 October 2019 Read More...
 Andrew O'Keefe
Shouts Johnny O'Keefe Sat 26 October 2019 Read More...
Sleigh Bells Ring image Sleigh Bells Ring
South Australia Police Friday 6 December 2019 Read More...
An image of the Barossa Arts & Convention Centre Friend Membership
Look for Friend Events Save Up to 20% Off Read More...
Curious about who has appeared at the Barossa Arts & Convention Centre? View our archive or photo gallery pages to find out more.